Contact Us

We are here to support you, so never hesitate to contact us!

Ciarán Coyle

Ciarán Coyle

Global VP and Head 

ciaran.coyle@electrolux.com

Paul Sammons

Paul Sammons

Director of Finance & Operations

paul.sammons@electrolux.com

Jennifer Campbell

Jennifer Campbell

Director of Business Development

jennifer.campbell@electrolux.com

Email Ken!

Kenneth W. March Jr.

Sr. Manager Global Quality & Operations

kenneth.march@electrolux.com

Amanda Hollingsworth

Amanda Hollingsworth

Licensing Manager

amanda.hollingsworth@electrolux.com

 

Jacky Lou

Jacky Lou

Quality Auditor

jacky.lou@electrolux.com

Raman Dhingra

Raman Dhingra

Quality Auditor

raman.dhingra@electrolux.com

Queiton Oliveira

Queiton Oliveira

Quality Auditor

queiton.oliveira@electrolux.com

Samantha Medlin

Samantha Medlin

Licensing Administrator

samantha.a.medlin@electrolux.com

Julia Long

Julia Long

Marketing & PR Coordinator

julia.long@electrolux.com

Kim Phillips

Kim Phillips

Licensing Coordinator

kimberly.phillips@electrolux.com